Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
2016 CAPA Fall Kickoff
11/19/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
November 2016 Monthly Meeting
11/18/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
October 2016 Monthly Meeting
10/14/2016
Location: Austin   
 
Fall Conference: Maintaining Black Mental Health in the Current Sociopolitical Climate
10/14/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, September 9, 2016

 
September 2016 Monthly Meeting
9/9/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
Joint Meeting of CAPA and the Austin Psychiatric Society
5/25/2016
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, April 8, 2016

 
April 2016 Monthly Meeting
4/8/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
March 2016 Monthly Meeting
3/11/2016
Location: Austin   
 
 

Friday, February 12, 2016

 
February 2016 Monthly Meeting
2/12/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Saturday, January 30, 2016

 
2016 Winter Party
1/30/2016
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
January 2016 Monthly Meeting
1/15/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
November 2015 Monthly Meeting
11/13/2015
Location: Austin   
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
2015 CAPA Fall Kickoff
10/24/2015
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
2015 Fall Conference: Lesbian, Gay & Bisexual Clients:Understanding the Individual & the Community
10/9/2015
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


PO Box 1448  ~  Cedar Park, TX 78630  ~  (512) 451-4983-P  ~  (800) 784-9034-F 

admin@austinpsychologists.net