Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
November 2017 Monthly Meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Austin   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
2017 CAPA Fall Kickoff
11/4/2017
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
October 2017 Monthly Meeting
10/13/2017
Location: Austin   
 
2017 Fall Conference: Considerations for Therapy with Arab/Middle Eastern Americans
10/13/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
September 2017 Monthly Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Austin   
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Joint Meeting of CAPA and the Austin Psychiatric Society
5/17/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
April 2017 Monthly Meeting
4/14/2017
Location: Austin   
 
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
March 2017 Monthly Meeting
3/10/2017
Location: Austin   
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
2017 Winter Party
1/28/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
January 2017 Monthly Meeting
1/13/2017
Location: Austin   
 

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
2016 CAPA Fall Kickoff
11/19/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
November 2016 Monthly Meeting
11/18/2016
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
October 2016 Monthly Meeting
10/14/2016
Location: Austin   
 
Fall Conference: Maintaining Black Mental Health in the Current Sociopolitical Climate
10/14/2016
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely